Im- and Export for Car parts: Range

Sortiment

  • Starter and Alternator
  • Brake caliper
  • Injector
  • Injection Pump
  • Transmission
  • Glowplug
  • High Injection pump
  • AC Compressor
  • Lambdasonde
  • Engine
  • Pump Injector
  • Wheel bearing
  • Wheel hub
  • Sensors
  • Power steering
  • Power steering pump
  • Turbocharger
  • Converter
  • Spark plug

Motorparts

The international trade of new and used car spare parts is our business. Especially in the field of engine parts, we always have to more than 2,400 m ² space for the purchase and sale of high-quality automotive parts. Our purpose is the efficient handling of car parts in medium and large quantities. We are the bridge between manufacturers, suppliers and distributors at national and international level.

Quality

Quality

Already since 1979, the family Geist has been active in the field of the trading of car spare parts. Rudi Import / Export GmbH was founded in 2016. It was created from the company RG-GmbH (Rudolf Geist Car parts trading) founded in 1994, based in Gemünden.  Rudi Import / Export stands for a fair trade of high quality car parts. A high-quality standard of all traded car parts is an important matter of concern for us.

Good value

Good value

At the automotive industry in Germany, we buy and sell parts in the field of engine technology. With the utmost discretion and condition, which are fair for both parties, we are building trustworthy cooperation with our partners for years. New customers are welcome to ask for the purchase and sale of new parts, spare or special items as well as used vehicle parts.

Fast

Fast

Speed ​​is an important factor in the automotive sector. Do you want to buy parts from the engine technology, transmission technology or the car electronics fast or sell faster? Then you are right with us. Rudi Import / Export GmbH consists of a small team with a lot of experience. Our communication and service lines are therefore very short.

Import

Michael Geist, responsible for the import of car parts. Prior to the company's founding, Mr. Geist was the managing director of RG-GMBH in Gemünden. 

Export

Joachim Seitz, your experienced contact for the worldwide export of automotive parts from all manufacturers. Talk to me if you want to trade parts safely and globally. 

Location

Im- und Export für Autoteile: Sortiment

Sortiment

  • Anlasser und Lichtmaschinen
  • Bremssättel
  • Einspritzdüsen
  • Einspritzpumpen
  • Getriebe
  • Getriebeteile
  • Glühkerzen
  • Hochdruckpumpen
  • Klimakompressoren
  • Lambdasonden
  • Motoren
  • Pumpendüsen
  • Radlager
  • Radnaben
  • Sensoren
  • Servolenkungen
  • Servopumpen
  • Turbolader
  • Wandler für Getriebe
  • Zündkerzen

Motorteile

Der internationale Handel von neuen und gebrauchten Autoersatzteilen ist unser Geschäft. Vor allem im Bereich Motorteile haben wir stets auf über 2.400 m² Platz für den An- und Verkauf hochwertiger KFZ-Teile. Unser Ziel ist die effiziente Abwicklung von Autoteilen in mittlerer und großer Stückzahl. Wir sind die Brücke zwischen Hersteller, Zulieferer und Vertrieb auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

Qualität

Qualität

Bereits seit 1979 ist die Familie Geist im Bereich des Handelns von Autoteilen tätig. Die rudi Import / Export GmbH wurde 2016 gegründet. Sie ist entstand aus der 1994 gegründeten Firma RG-GmbH (Rudolf Geist Autoteilehandel) mit Sitz in Gemünden. rudi Import / Export steht für einen fairen Handel qualitativ hochwertiger Autoteile. Ein hoher Qualitätsstandard aller gehandelten Autoteile ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen.

Preiswert

Preiswert

Am Automobilstandort Deutschland kaufen und verkaufen wir Teile im Bereich der Motortechnik. Mit größter Diskretion und Kondition, die für beide Parteien fair sind, bauen wir eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partner über Jahre hinweg auf. Neukunden können gerne bei uns den An- und Verkauf von Neuteilen, Rest- oder Sonderposten sowie gebrauchten KFZ-Teilen erfragen.

Schnell

Schnell

Gerade in der Automobilbranche ist Schnelligkeit ein wichtiger Faktor. Sie möchten Teile aus der Motortechnik, der Getriebetechnik oder der Autoelektrik schnell einkaufen oder schneller verkaufen? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Die rudi Import / Export GmbH setzt sich aus einem kleinen Team mit viel Erfahrung zusammen. Unsere Kommunikations- und Dienstwege sind daher sehr kurz.

Import

Michael Geist, zuständig für den Bereich Import von Autoteilen. Vor seiner Firmengründung war Herr Geist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der RG-GMBH in Gemünden.

Export

Joachim Seitz, Ihr erfahrener Ansprechpartner für den weltweiten Export von KFZ-Teilen aller Hersteller. Sprechen Sie mit mir, wenn Sie Teile sicher und weltweit handeln möchten.

Standort